Instant Bed and Breakfast
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.4
 Rooms  3.6
 Cleanliness  3.2
 Location  4.4
 Security & Safety  3.4
 Service & Staff  3.0
 Food / Dining  3.2
 Total  3.5

"casa del angel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Enrique D. of colima, Mexico
Reviewed:   May 8, 2012  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   May 2012     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
te tratyan muy bien buena vibra muy buen servicio, muy amables, a la disposicion esta, se los recomiendo visiten guanajuato!

"not so clean, rude hostest."

User Rating:  1.9
Reviewer:   Maria M. of san luis potosi, Mexico
Reviewed:   August 2, 2010  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2010     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
the place is well located but is not so clean, it doesnt worth the 200 pesos i thinks most be cheaper and a friendo came to help us so he got in and they charged us 200 pesos more for him and he didnt even slept there, i told that to the woman in charge and she was very rude and demanded the money she hurried me up to paid her becouse she had things to do, i mean she was the interested in the money no me, well anyways i paid becouse "no one could enter in the hostal just the people who paid" that was the rule and thats why i paid, i will never go back there couse i felt attacked, there are so many more hostals very beautiful in guanajuato and no so expensive and ugly like this one.

"Nice and cosy"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Laila F. of Oslo, Norway
Reviewed:   April 16, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Mexicoinstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The hostel was very nice and the owners pleasant. My friend and I had three wonderful days in Guanajuato. Although the hostel only had to baths and showers and the private room only one small double bed, the hostel was nice and clean, and the locacion was perfect.

"the best hostel in Guaajuato"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Steve S. of Texas, United States
Reviewed:   January 16, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
the people is very god.
i like the service and hospitality

"Cheap and not so clean hostel"

User Rating:  2.9
Reviewer:   Valeria M. of Santiago, Chile
Reviewed:   January 14, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Cheap and not so clean hostel


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




InstantBedandBreakfast Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us