Instant Bed and Breakfast
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.6
 Rooms  4.6
 Cleanliness  4.6
 Location  4.0
 Security & Safety  4.2
 Service & Staff  4.6
 Food / Dining  4.6
 Total  4.4

"Lovely place"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Bobbie D. of Milwaukee, United States
Reviewed:   July 8, 2018  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   June 2018     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I visited Manzanillo and I booked a room in this property. Lovely place: clean room, a climatized swimming pool accessible the full day at no additional cost and with fantastic view on the ocean with unforgettable sunsets.
At my departure the owner himself arranged my transportation back to the airport!
Definitively good choice: I will come back again.

"Nice place"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Omar S. of Houston, United States
Reviewed:   July 4, 2018  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I came at the and of June and I coluld spend some nice days in casashangrila. Room was clean and I could use the swimming pool at any time. The price was quite reasonable, considering also the good security system, not available with the other similar facilities in the same area, which I deem very important: so I will come back again

"Good Place"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Marko C. of Trieste, Italy
Reviewed:   July 4, 2018  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nice place to spend some days at reasonable price.
During my stay I could enjoy the gym room and as well the swimming pool, which is quite big.
From security point of view the house is located inside a big property with double fence system and the last one with electrified fence and video surveillance system, which makes the house unaccessible from outside.
The property is located quite close to the condominium al Faro, so sharing the same access roads. The rooms are comfortable and clean. At request the owner can provide the meal.

"Odd location"

User Rating:  2.7
Reviewer:   B C. of Michigan, United States
Reviewed:   May 14, 2018  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   March 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Located on backside of Santiago peninsula, hard to find. Good view of ocean. Hope you like barking dogs cause they bark continually whenever someone comes by, especially the managers own dogs. Road access very rough. Pool not for swimming, just dipping to cool off.

"Comment"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Salvatore P. of Milan, Italy
Reviewed:   February 25, 2018  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   January 2018     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very nice place, nice room clean, nice service, they make you feeling you part of family, and the food it's simply marvellous, true Italian cuisine!


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




InstantBedandBreakfast Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us